< Back

Check-In/Out

I want to publish a BQ project but Cubicost TBQ shows the project is check out by other users. Upon checking, no other user is logged into Cubicost TBQ.

This is due to project file being check out by other users but they did not check in the project before closing Cubicost TBQ. The project file has to be check in by all users in order to be published.
Chat Now
1
Are you using Cubicost?
Need help with Cubicost products?
Powered by